Johnny Goudie and the Little Champions
El Payaso

01. Charmed
02. Bad Man
03. You can't Pretend Forever
04. A Letter To Sally
05. Battle Scar
06. All The Tea In China
07. You Are Never Far
08. Too Beautiful To Believe
09. Get Out
10. Every Night Before I Fall Asleep
11. Listen To Me

Click here to purchase this album.